Fremington Parish Council

The Beechfield Centre, Beechfield Road, Fremington, Devon, EX31 3DD Tel: 01271 321063

Representatives to Other Bodies

Devon Association of Parish Councils/AGM - Councillor Sam Adams

Fremington Parish Hall Management Committee - Councillor Ms Myka Scott

Fremington Quay Environment Group -

Muddlebridge and Babbages Allotments - Councillor Alan Rennles

North Devon Public Transport Users - Councillor Ian Crawford Councillor Cole Connell

Plastic Free North Devon - Councillor Miss Lizzi Stevenson

Taw & Torridge Estuary Forum - Councillor Ian Crawford

Tomlin Hall Management Committee - Councillor Mrs Joy Cann

Menu Bar


Parish Councillors

Committee Members

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Planning Consultation Responses

Representatives to Other Bodies

Neighbourhood Plan

The Beechfield Centre

Fremington Cemetery

Fremington Quay


Parish Council Staffing

Parish Council Functions

The Committees' Responsibilities


Community Groups



Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 21st January 2020