Fremington Quay on the Tarka Trail Fremington Quay Views towards Yelland village from the Tarka Trail Cottages in Fremington village Fremington Village Cyclists and walkers on the Tarka Trail St Peters Church in the village of Fremington Isley Marsh Nature Reserve by the River Taw Fremington Viaduct under a blanket of snow Sunset at Fremington Quay

Fremington Parish Councillors

There are fifteen Councillors serving the parish, which is divided into four wards. Bickington, Fremington and Yelland, Roundswell and Woodville. The Councillors stand for re-election every four years and no Parish Councillors currently claim allowances. They work on a voluntary basis.

Fremington Parish Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Council Office

*District Councillors

Samuel Adams

Councillor Samuel Adams (Fremington and Yelland Ward)
Tel: 07930280489
sam.adams@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Jim Bell

Councillor Jim Bell (Fremington and Yelland Ward)
Tel: 01271 860989
jim.bell@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Frank Biederman

*Councillor Frank Biederman (Fremington and Yelland Ward)
Tel: 07595 988704
frank.biederman@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Joy Cann

Councillor Mrs Joy Cann (Fremington and Bickington Ward)
Tel: 01271 859565
joy.cann@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Ian Capon

Councillor Ian Capon (Fremington and Bickington Ward)
Tel: 01271 371157
ian.capon@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Cole Connell

Councillor Cole Connell (Fremington and Yelland Ward)
Tel: 07970751606
cole.connell@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Ian Crawford

Councillor Ian Crawford (Fremington and Bickington Ward)
Tel: 07917123435
ian.crawford@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Kelvin Groves

Councillor Kelvin Groves (Maple Ward)
Tel: 07811270769
kelvin.groves@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Brian Hockin

Councillor Brian Hockin (Fremington and Bickington Ward)
Tel: 01271 324913
brian.hockin@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Sue Kingdom

Councillor Mrs Sue Kingdom (Fremington and Bickington Ward)
Tel: 01271 326914
sue.kingdom@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Carol McCormack-Hole

Councillor Mrs Carol McCormack-Hole (Fremington and Bickington Ward)
Tel: 01271 343176
carol.mccormack-hole@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Alan Rennles

Councillor Alan Rennles (Roundswell & Woodville Ward)
Tel: 01271 376335
alan.rennles@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Myka Scott

Councillor Myka Scott (Fremington and Yelland Ward)
Tel: 07857 548 093
myka.scott@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Bill Sherborne

Councillor Bill Sherborne (Anchorwood Ward)
Tel: 01271 344816
bill.sherborne@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Lizzi Stevenson

Councillor Miss Lizzi Stevenson (Fremington and Yelland Ward)
Tel: 07757676941
lizzi.stevenson@fremingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests


COUNTY COUNCILLOR:
Cllr Frank Biederman
Representing Fremington Rural
Tel: 07595 988704

NORTH DEVON COUNCILLORS
Cllr Frank Biederman - Fremington Ward
Cllr Mrs Jayne Mackie - Fremington Ward


TREE WARDENS:
Fremington and Yelland:  Councillor Jim Bell
Bickington and Roundswell: Councillor Ian Crawford

SNOW WARDEN CO-ORDINATOR: Councillor Ian Capon.

<< BACK TO PARISH COUNCIL